Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yasmine Luevano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yasmine Luevano

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clevon Teesdale

Clevon Teesdale

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmine and Audrey were incredibly helpful today. Made the process seamless and pain-free. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jose Monroy

Jose Monroy

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service in English and Spanish, 100% recommended, they are with you from start to finish, they helped me with my car insurance and I was able to save on my monthly payment, very attentive and cordial, they give you many options so that you feel comfortable and stay happy, thank you very much especially to Maria. (Original) Excelente atención en Inglés y Español,100%recomendada,están contigo de principio a fin ,me ayudaron con mi seguro de auto y pude ahorrar en mi pago mensual , muy atentas y cordiales,te dan muchas opciones para que tu te sientas a gusto y quedes contento,muchas gracias en especial a María."
Profile photo of Sunny Ram

Sunny Ram

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey is so knowledgeable and nice."
Profile photo of Mosh Salas

Mosh Salas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great customer service from Audrey! Thank you for your excellent service and very good attention! (Original) Great customer service from Audrey! Gracias por su excelente servicio y muy buena atención!"
Profile photo of Christina Soliz

Christina Soliz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so satisfied with the service received. Great customer service, saved me $$$$ every month! Thank you Audrey!!!"
Profile photo of Teci Jimenez

Teci Jimenez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) María is very attentive and efficient, she explained perfectly all the coverage of my cars and house. (Original) María es muy atenta y eficiente, me explico perfectamente toda la cobertura de mis autos y casa."
Profile photo of Arturo Jiménez

Arturo Jiménez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I made the process easy and fast, I saved money on my car insurance, Amparo assisted me and was very attentive in everything. Thank you (Original) Hice el proceso fácil y rápido, ahorre dinero en el seguro de mis autos, me atendió Amparo y fue muy atenta en todo. Gracias"
Profile photo of Carmen Williams

Carmen Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing service from my representative Audrey Powell"
Profile photo of Norms alvarez

Norms alvarez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey Powell does an amazing job she was so helpful and answered all my questions. She is very motivated and knows how to make her clients happy. I would recommend her to all my friends they won’t regret it."
Profile photo of thelma chew

thelma chew

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was and is so amazing in helping my family get the best deals for our cars. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zielsdorf

Jennifer Zielsdorf

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was very informing and very helpful! Knew the answers to my questions so that was very important to me"
Profile photo of Alicia Pulido

Alicia Pulido

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very friendly and informative. Ms. Audrey was able to help me and my family along with my home insurance reach to the best savings we have had in a while. I recommend to get a quote from her or the office they will review and explain whatever questions you have. Their service is amazing."
Profile photo of Martha Patricia Rosales

Martha Patricia Rosales

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Alvarez was the best in her customer service and assisting me with all my needs in my auto coverage, life insurance, and homeowners quote. Strongly recommend her with friends and family."
Profile photo of Nar Ghalley

Nar Ghalley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s pleasure to have State Farm Auto Insurance with the good price for the full coverage. Audrey help me in the simple and understandable way. Thank You Audrey for helping me to have State Farm."
Profile photo of CTC

CTC

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to meet with Yasmine in person. She is very personable and even more knowledgeable about insurance. Her office location is very nice! I recommend her if you are in need of car insurance in the Dallas area."